President's Council

 

James Gandre, EdD

President
917 493 4438
jgandre@msmnyc.edu

 

Marjorie Merryman, PhD

Provost and Dean of the College 
917 493 4584
mmerryman@msmnyc.edu

 

Paul Kelleher, BS

Executive Vice President for Finance and Administration
917 493 4456
pkelleher@msmnyc.edu


 

Andrea T. Sanseverino Galan

Vice President for Development 
917 493 4487
agalan@msmnyc.edu

 

David Geber, MM

Vice Provost and Dean of Artistic Affairs
917 493 4516
dgeber@msmnyc.edu

 

Amy Anderson, MM

Dean of Enrollment
917 493 4501
aanderson@msmnyc.edu

 

Elsa Jean Davidson, BM

Dean of Students
917 493 4036
ejdavidson@msmnyc.edu

 

Debra Kinzler, MM

Director of Communications
917 493 4469
dkinzler@msmnyc.edu

 

Carol Matos, MA

Director of Administration and Human Relations/Special Assistant to the President
917 493 4450
cmatos@msmnyc.edu

 

Christianne Orto, MA

Dean of Distance Learning and Recording Arts
917 493 4401
corto@msmnyc.edu

 

Luis Plaza

Director of Facilities
917 493 4448
lplaza@msmnyc.edu

 

Kelly Sawatsky, MM

Dean of the Precollege
917 493 4077
ksawatsky@msmnyc.edu