President's Council

James Gandre, EdD

President
917 493 4438
jgandre@msmnyc.edu

Marjorie Merryman, PhD

Provost and Senior Vice President
917 493 4584
mmerryman@msmnyc.edu


Gary Meyer

Vice President for Business and Finance
917 493 4456
gmeyer@msmnyc.edu

 

Jeff Breithaupt, BA, BJ

Vice President for Media and Communications
917 493 4702
jbreithaupt@msmnyc.edu

Brian Dailey

Interim Vice President for Advancement
917 493 4469
bdailey@msmnyc.edu

Amy Anderson, MM

Dean of Enrollment
917 493 4501
aanderson@msmnyc.edu


Monica Coen Christensen, EdD

Dean of Students
917 493 4036
mchristensen@msmnyc.edu


David Geber, MM

Dean of Instrumental Performance
917 493 4516
dgeber@msmnyc.edu


Carol Matos, MA

Senior Director of Administration and Human Relations
917 493 4450
cmatos@msmnyc.edu


Christianne Orto, MA

Dean of Distance Learning and Recording Arts
917 493 4401
corto@msmnyc.edu


Nolan Robertson

Dean of Performance Operations and Production
917 493 4503
nrobertson@msmnyc.edu

Luis Plaza

Director of Facilities and Campus Safety
917 493 4448
lplaza@msmnyc.edu

Kelly Sawatsky, MM

Dean of the Precollege
917 493 4077
ksawatsky@msmnyc.edu

Bryan Greaney, MM

Chief of Staff, Office of the President
917 493 4477
bgreaney@msmnyc.edu