President's Council

 

James Gandre, EdD

President
917 493 4438
jgandre@msmnyc.edu

 

Marjorie Merryman, PhD

Provost and Senior Vice President
917 493 4584
mmerryman@msmnyc.edu


 

Andrea T. Sanseverino Galan, MA

Vice President for Development
917 493 4487
agalan@msmnyc.edu

 

Jeff Breithaupt, BA, BJ

Vice President for Media and Communications
917 493 4702
jbreithaupt@msmnyc.edu

 

David Geber, MM

Vice Provost and Dean of Artistic Affairs
917 493 4516
dgeber@msmnyc.edu

 

Amy Anderson, MM

Dean of Enrollment
917 493 4501
aanderson@msmnyc.edu


 

Monica Coen Christensen, EdD

Dean of Students
917 493 4036
mchristensen@msmnyc.edu

 

Carol Matos, MA

Senior Director of Administration and Human Relations
917 493 4450
cmatos@msmnyc.edu

 

Christianne Orto, MA

Dean of Distance Learning and Recording Arts
917 493 4401
corto@msmnyc.edu

 

Luis Plaza

Director of Facilities and Campus Safety
917 493 4448
lplaza@msmnyc.edu

 

Kelly Sawatsky, MM

Dean of the Precollege
917 493 4077
ksawatsky@msmnyc.edu

 

             
Bryan Greaney, MM


Chief of Staff, Office of the President
917 493 4477

bgreaney@msmnyc.edu