Development

Development works with the School's alumni, donors, and other funding sources to develop the resources necessary to support the institution's efforts in preparing musicians

Give to MSM
Alumni

Andrea T. Sanseverino Galan
Vice President for Development
917 493 4487
agalan@msmnyc.edu

Development and
Alumni Affairs

John Blanchard
Director of Alumni Affairs 
& Development Operations
917 493 4496
jblanchard@msmnyc.edu

Ronnie Boriskin
Director of Foundation Relations
917 493 4583
rboriskin@msmnyc.edu

Jacquie Mitchell
Manager of Special Events
917 493 4590
jmitchell@msmnyc.edu

Development Operations
and Support

Elizabeth de Almeida
Coordinator of Gift Accounting
& Database Management
917 493 4490
edealmeida@msmnyc.edu

Joan M. Perlman
Manager of Donor Relations
917 493 4544
jperlman@msmnyc.edu

Lauren Frankovich
Assistant to Development
917 493 4434
lfrankovich@msmnyc.edu