Development

Development works with the School's alumni, donors, and other funding sources to develop the resources necessary to support the institution's efforts in preparing musicians

Give to MSM
Alumni

Andrea T. Sanseverino Galan
Vice President for Advancement 
917 493 4487
agalan@msmnyc.edu

Brian Dailey
Assistant Vice President of Advancement
917 493 4469
bdailey@msmnyc.edu 

Adam Arango
Assistant Director of Advancement
917 493 4595
aarango@msmnyc.edu

Development and
Alumni Affairs

Ronnie Boriskin
Director of Foundation Relations
917 493 4583
rboriskin@msmnyc.edu

Lauren Frankovich
Alumni Engagement Officer
917 493 4543
lfrankovich@msmnyc.edu

Jacquie Mitchell
Manager of Special Events
917 493 4590
jmitchell@msmnyc.edu

Development Operations
and Support

Elizabeth de Almeida
Coordinator of Gift Accounting
& Database Management
917 493 4490
edealmeida@msmnyc.edu

Joan M. Perlman
Manager of Donor Relations
917 493 4544
jperlman@msmnyc.edu