Giving

Meet the Advancement Team

Created with Sketch.

Connect with us!

  • Susan Madden

    Vice President for Advancement
    917-493-4115
    smadden@msmnyc.edu

  • Marc Day

    Assistant Vice President of Advancement
    917-493-4487
    mday@msmnyc.edu

  • Julie Wallin

    Director of Annual Giving
    917-493-4595
    jwallin@msmnyc.edu

  • Jesse Goldberg

    Director of Special Events and Donor Stewardship
    917-493-4469
    jgoldberg@msmnyc.edu

  • Myriam Varjacques

    Director of Institutional Giving
    917-493-4583
    mvarjacques@msmnyc.edu

  • Tanner Stegink

    Database Manager
    917-493-4490
    tstegink@msmnyc.edu

  • Tom Kelley

    Alumni Engagement Officer
    917-493-4543
    tkelley@msmnyc.edu

  • Betty Etheredge

    Associate Manager for Advancement and Media & Communications
    917-493-4434
    betheredge@msmnyc.edu

    Email This Page
    Email Message

    Page Reference
    (will be sent in email)