Created with Sketch.

Apr 8, 2022 7:30 pm

MSM Student Composers’ Orchestra

Please note: Audiences are now welcome to attend MSM performances in person.

Proof of full vaccination and a valid I.D. required for entry. Masks must be worn at all times inside the MSM building.

7:30 PM

Student Composers’ Orchestra

Kyle Ritenauer (BM ’11, MM ’15), Conductor

New works for orchestra by MSM student composers

Julian Bennett Holmes (DMA)
William Bolles-Beaven (MM ’21)
Wookhyun Lacey Kwon (MM ’22)
Euna Joh (MM ’22) Winner of the 2021 Tactus Commission Prize
Thomas Palmer (MM ’22)
Alexandros Darna (BM ’22)
Jace Mankins (MM ’22)
Adam Sisler (BM ’22)


Neidorff-Karpati Hall
130 Claremont Ave
New York, NY 10027

    Email This Page

    Email Message

    Page Reference
    (will be sent in email)