Faculty Council

Created with Sketch.

The Manhattan School of Music college faculty members who play an active role in MSM's leadership.

  • Haim Avitsur

  • Enrique Brown

  • Miriam Charney

  • Shirley Close

  • Jeffrey Cohen

  • Delano Copprue

  • Anthony De Mare

  • Kim Laskowski

  • David Macdonald

  • Ashley Putnam

  • Joan Stiles

  • William Wolfram

    Email This Page

    Email Message

    Page Reference
    (will be sent in email)