Admission

Admission Events

Created with Sketch.

Thinking of attending MSM? Come to meet us at one of our 2022 admission events! Check back here frequently for additional dates and locations.

Wednesday, Oct. 5

Thursday, Oct. 6

Saturday, Oct. 8

Sunday, Oct. 9

Sunday, Oct. 9

Monday, Oct. 10

Tuesday, Oct. 11

Friday, Oct. 14

Monday, Oct. 17 – Friday, Oct. 21

  • COSI College Fairs | Southern CA [Tentative] 

Tuesday, Oct. 18

Tuesday, Oct. 18

Thursday, Oct. 20

Thursday, Oct. 20 – Friday, Oct. 21

Friday, Oct. 21

  • Kentucky College & Career Fair | Louisville, KY 

Sunday, Oct. 23

Monday, Oct. 24

Wednesday, Oct. 26

Wednesday, Nov. 2 – Saturday, Nov. 5

  • Florida Theatre Conference | Winter Haven, FL 

Thursday, Nov. 3

Friday, Nov. 4

Friday, Nov. 4 – Sunday, Nov. 6

  • Drewnifieds | Yorba Linda, CA 

Saturday, Nov. 12

Tuesday, Dec. 20

 

Register for Virtual Events:

    Email This Page
    Email Message

    Page Reference
    (will be sent in email)