Distance Learning: Archive

Thomas Hampson, Voice March 2013

Created with Sketch.

MSM would like to thank the Library of Congress for providing the manuscript and first edition scores from their digital archive of the works by Leonard Bernstein, Franz Schubert and Robert Schumann performed in the master class that took place on March 19, 2013 in Greenfield Recital Hall.

    Email This Page

    Email Message

    Page Reference
    (will be sent in email)