August 30, 2021 3:00 pm

MSM Convocation

To watch, press the white arrow that appears once broadcasting starts.

AUG 30 | MON

MSM Convocation

Featuring student ensemble performances and remarks by:

Dr. James Gandre, President
Dr. Joyce Griggs, Provost
Dr. Monica Coen Christensen, Dean of Students
Melissa Cocco, Vice President and Dean of Enrollment Management
Sharon Daley-Johnson, MSM Alumna
Cat Tron, Orientation Assistant
Chira Bell, Student Government President
Jaleel Shaw, Jazz Arts Faculty and Alumnus

    Email This Page

    Email Message

    Page Reference
    (will be sent in email)